09. & 10.10.2024 in Düsseldorf

Kontakt

webseite-hannah

Hannah Wesseloh
Business Manager Events
Email: hannah.wesseloh@logisticssummit.de
Telefon: +49 (40) 999 993 861

webseite-hendrik

Hendrik Kempfert
Director Business Development
Email: hendrik.kempfert@logisticssummit.de
Mobil: +49 176 325 285 60

kontakt-emil

Emil Arndt
Exhibitor Success Manager 
Email: emil.arndt@trailblazer.de
Telefon: +49 173 2717335

kontakt-fabio

Fabio Lee
Sales Manager
Email: fabio.lee@trailblazer.de
Telefon: +49 173 2715179

webseite-max

Maximilian Visser
Event Manager / Account Management
Email: maximilian.visser@logisticssummit.de
Telefon: +49 152 31790101

webseite-caro

Carolin Schröder
Event Manager / Speaker Management 
Email: carolin.schroeder@logisticssummit.de
Telefon: +49 (40) 999 993 861

webseite-pia

Pia Wachowiak
Event Manager / Speaker Management 
Email: pia.wachowiak@logisticssummit.de
Telefon: +49 (40) 999 993 861